crochet

Crochet Tank Dress

Yay! I did it again! I made another of my own patterns! 🙂

Whenever I am crocheting, my daughter (soon to be 6 years old) inevitable wants me to make her the same thing ‘in her size‘, she says. I tried making her a pair of slippers one time. That didn’t turn out so pretty but she still wore them… a few times. I’ve made her scarves, hats, and clothes for her dolls. I wanted to try something different and came up with this dress idea. A little ambitious, on my part! I let my daughter pick her colors and away I went.

stripedtankdress

It only took me a few days to make but I was also writing down my stitches so I’d have the pattern for later. It is all chicken scratch right now but if anyone is interested please contact me and I’ll write it up pretty and post the pattern.

Thanks for stopping by my blog!

lisa

Leave a Reply

