crochet

Crochet Cowgirl Outfit

I’m so excited and wanted to share with you! I just finished my first Etsy custom order. It was for a newborn cowgirl outfit that included a cowgirl hat, vest, diaper cover/skirt, and boots with spurs… all in purples and gray. Here is what I came up with:

cowgirl outfit

cowgirl hat

cowgirl boots

cowgirl diaper cover

 

I’ve made this set once before…

cowgirl outfit1

 

and it took me forever to find patterns that I could put together as a set.Β I’ll put that list of patterns here for you:

Cowboy Hat: By Kati at www.KatiDCreations.com

Vest: By Carol Ballard at www.cobblerscabin.wordpress.com

Diaper Cover with Skirt: By Sarah at www.repeatcrafterme.com

Cowboy Boots: By Tanya Naser at www.HodgePodgeCrochet.com

Spurs: By Karrie at KC CreAtions

I, of course, altered a few pattern steps throughout to make it my own. πŸ™‚

 

I’d love to see your outfits if you try making this!

Thanks for stopping by!

lisa

Leave a Reply

